Follow

Can I delete document versions?

Yes, Migration Manager allows users to delete versions for one or multiple documents.

Generate a content report, select one or more documents and click the links to delete major versions and/or minor versions.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk